‘I’ve been busy procrastinating all day.’- D. Morgendorffer, 1997-2002

Contrary to the title, this post is about spontaneity.

Say what??

Now, I’m not the most adventurous of adventurers, but I do like an adventure. Recently, I haven’t been taking advantage of opportunities and people around me haven’t been taking advantage of opportunities and so I have been getting grumpy and mean.

NO MORE.

Nothing should stop you from doing what you want at any time, if you know you’re going to enjoy it in the moment. I’m not saying you won’t regret it but then again, you might not. So, children, if there’s one thing you and I take from this post, it’s Carp and diamonds (Carpe diem).

Leave a Reply

