25 things I’ve learned in all my 25 years of living.

From Satori Dandan at http://infinitesatori.org/

infinite satori

Play me first.

7412608950_9e9e91b7da_z

I turned 25 this past weekend. In retrospect, I took a good look at my 25 years of living and felt perpetual gratitude for the life that I have and all that I’ve learned so far.

And so what have I learned? Here’s a thing or two.

1. Don’t find yourself, create yourself. We have the ability to become whoever we want to become, and to materialize the kind of lives we want to life. That’s a power that we can cultivate. The person you think you are, the kind of life you have right now, isn’t all that there is. You won’t always be this person, you can change, you can be better. You are meant to do great things, create yourself to become that person.

2. True love. That doesn’t mean to need, or to attach, or to keep them to be happy. It means…

View original post 1,741 more words

Leave a Reply

