L.O.L.

.No.

Very nearly didn’t get up this morning. I’ve basically spent a week as a nocturnal creature so what’s another day? Fortunately/Unfortunately for me Mumma Cirque called to guilt trip. At 9:59 I flung myself out of bed onto the yoga mat beside it, blasted my morning routine, ran to the farmacia across the road, jumped in the shower, washed my hair, put on my clothes, my shoes, my face. Bag was packed two minutes later. 10:59, I was storming down Avenida Blasco Ibañez like a boss for my 11:00 class.

…The class was at 12:00

…So now we wait…


Stay in School

Leave a Reply

